i've to write, sorry

why am i still alive?`cuz i got the best friends in the whole fucking world. and i got my lovely boyfriend. i live for them, they are my life. i don't care about school, seriously.. ofcourse i wanna have good grades but i care more about being thin and beautiful. i know i'll get so disappointed in myself when i have my grades in my hand. i know i'll to cry. but still, i can't care. its engraved in my skin;
don't eat, you've to be perfect.
when you're like air, you're almost perfect.
you can't eat that, you're too fat.
you're not worth that food.
it echoes in my head, over and over again. can't help it. your hands are everywhere. i walk beside you but falling behind, i can't run more. my dreams are lost and yours are invisible. how do i do?

Comments

Comment the post:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback